Professional Days & Events

Apr
21
Date: Sunday 21st Apr 2024  9:00 AM - Wednesday 24th Apr 2024  4:30 PM
Details: https://www.dcconferences.com.au/aps2024/ Darwin Convention Centre from 21 – 24 April 2024 for the 44th Annual Scientific Meeting.   Read More...
May
2
Date: Thursday 2nd May 2024  9:00 AM - Saturday 4th May 2024  5:00 PM
May
3
Date: Friday 3rd May 2024  9:00 AM - Tuesday 7th May 2024  5:00 PM
Details: For more information https://www.anzca.edu.au/events-courses/events/major-events/anzca-national-events/2024-anzca-asm  Read More...
May
18
Date: Saturday 18th May 2024  9:00 AM - Tuesday 21st May 2024  5:00 PM
Details: Christchurch, New Zealand over 4 days from 18-21 May 2024.  Read More...
Jul
22
Date: Monday 22nd Jul 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 28th Jul 2024  5:00 PM
Details: National Pain Week National Pain Week is Australia’s annual awareness event for chronic pain. National Pain Week takes place in the last week of July each year. National Pain Week 2024 will run from 22-28 July 2024.  Read More...
Jul
31
Date: Wednesday 31st Jul 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 2nd Aug 2024  5:00 PM
Aug
5
Date: Monday 5th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 9th Aug 2024  5:00 PM
Aug
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 9th Aug 2024  5:00 PM
Aug
19
Date: Monday 19th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - Thursday 22nd Aug 2024  5:00 PM
Details: Darwin Convention Centre, Darwin, Northern Territory 19 - 22 August 2024  Read More...
Sep
16
Date: Monday 16th Sep 2024  9:00 AM - Wednesday 18th Sep 2024  5:00 PM
Details: 16-18 September 2024 Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre  Read More...
Oct
14
Date: Monday 14th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - Wednesday 16th Oct 2024  5:00 PM
Oct
18
Date: Friday 18th Oct 2024  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: South Brisbane
Details: Shades of Pain & Trauma is a face to face event held at Rydges South Bank, 9 Glenelg St, South Brisbane.  Read More...
Oct
18
Date: Friday 18th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 20th Oct 2024  5:00 PM
Oct
29
Date: Tuesday 29th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 1st Nov 2024  5:00 PM