Directors

Directors

Director Positions 2023

Belinda Mikaelian

Chairperson
CNS Pain Management
Maitland Hospital NSW

belinda.mikaelian@health.nsw.gov.au

Vacant

Vice Chairperson
 

Lynda Gundry

Secretary
CNC Acute Pain Management
Central Coast Local Health District NSW

lynda.gundry@health.nsw.gov.au

Rodney Allen

Treasurer/Membership Coordinator
Pain Nurse Practitioner
St George Hospital NSW

rodney.allen@health.nsw.gov.au

Emily Edmonds

Corporate Governance
CNC Pain Management
Blacktown Hospital NSW

emily.edmonds@health.nsw.gov.au

Bernadette Findlay

Newsletter Editor
CNC Acute Pain Management
St Vincent's Hospital NSW

bernadette.findlay@svha.org.au

Geraldine Griffiths

Public Relations
CNC Acute Pain
Bundaberg Hospital QLD

geraldine.griffiths@health.qld.gov.au

Joanne Harmon

Research
Lecturer in Nursing
UniSA Clinical and Health Sciences SA
joanne.harmon@unisa.edu.au

Sandra Tutt

Education
CNC Acute Pain
Concord Repatriation General Hospital NSW

sandra.tutt@health.nsw.gov.au