Committee

Committee

 

Matthew Fay

Assistant Treasurer/Membership Coordinator
CNC Pain Management
St George Hospital NSW

matthew.fay@health.nsw.gov.au

Nicole Gauthier

Webmaster
Pain Service Nurse Practitioner
Northern Health VIC

Email Nicole

Melanie Proper

Alternate Secretary
Nurse Practitioner
Royal Brisbane & Women's Hospital QLD
melanie.proper@health.qld.gov.au 

Colleen Johnston-Devin

Alternate Research
Lecturer
Central Queensland University QLD

c.johnston-devin@cqu.edu.au

Kath Nickerson

Alternate Education
CNS Hunter Integrated Pain Service
John Hunter Hospital NSW
kathie.nickerson@health.nsw.gov.au

Natalie Rodgers

Alternate Public Relations
CNC 
Bundaberg Hospital QLD

natalie.rodgers@health.qld.gov.au

 
 

General Committee Members  

David Anderson

Committee
CNC Interdisciplinary Pain Service & Palliative Care
Sydney Childrens Hospital, Randwick NSW
david.anderson@health.nsw.gov.au

Lisa Beccaria

Committee
A/Professor School of Nursing, University of QLD
Toowoomba QLD

Lisa.beccaria@usq.edu.au

Julie Cosgrove

Committee
CNS Pain Management
Royal Perth Bentley Group WA
Julie.cosgrove@health.wa.gov.au

Lisa Gephart

Committee
CNC Acute Pain Service
Northeast Health Wangaratta VIC
Lisa.Gephart@nhw.org.au

Jill Kelly

Committee
Nurse Practitioner Acute Pain Service
St John of God Subiaco Hospital WA
mkelly10@vtown.com.au

Derin Librizzi

Committee
CNC Pain Management
Fiona Stanley Fremantle Hospital Group WA
derin.librizzi@health.wa.gov.au

Larissa McIntyre

Committee
NP Palliative Care 
Head of Clinical Services Anglicare NSW

Larissa.mcintyre@anglicare.org.au

Nicole Mina

Committee
CNC Pain Management
Royal Perth Hospital WA
Nicole.Mina@health.wa.gov.au

Jieting Peng

Committee
CNC Pain and Perioperative Services
Austin Health VIC
jieting.peng@austin.org.au

 

 

Valerie Smith

Committee
CNS Pain Management
Royal Hobart Hospital TAS
valerie.smith@ths.tas.gov.au

 

Maree Whyte

Committee
Acute Pain Nurse
Dubbo Hospital NSW
Maree.Whyte@health.nsw.gov.au

Nicole Pope

Committee
CNS
Royal Children's Hospital VIC  nicole.pope@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Matthew Watts

Committee
CNC Acute Pain Service
Wollongong Hospital NSW
Matthew.Watts2@health.nsw.gov.au